RSS

Toujours Chic

06 Jul

My friends always say that I overthink everything. I agree and I’m the same way about blogging.  Most of my blog posts are ideas that have festered for a few days (or months) and suffered through several rewrites prior to being published.  But sometimes you hear about something brilliant and have to share with your readers immediately. So here we go!

The lovely Mrs. Dubai posted a comment on my Bag-onomics post about the website Toujours Chic.

Toujours Chic is an online boutique where you can buy pre-owned designer bags.  Their range is extensive with designers like Gucci, Louis Vuitton, Hermes, and Dior.  You can also sell your bags through them.  I think it is a fabulous idea considering that most of us tire of handbags easily and this way you can indulge without breaking the bank.  I haven’t had the chance to order anything yet but I have my eyes on a few pieces already!

Dior Fuchsia Fabric Hobo – AED 1890
Gucci Fabric Large Tote – AED 1490
Louis Vuitton Papillion – AED 1290

I’ve seen several websites like these in the US and I’m glad for a local alternative. You can also check out their physical store in Mirdiff. So warm up your credit cards and check out Toujours Chic. And Dollz in Dubai’s financial planner approves this!

 
2 Comments

Posted by on July 6, 2011 in Ladies Only

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “Toujours Chic

  1. swaroop

    July 7, 2011 at 11:41

    Dollz… what shall i say… Ektapedia…. was struggling to find one rather than looking at the fake ones… Def. next month I will get one from this place… great…stuff..

     
  2. Hindi Movies

    July 23, 2011 at 14:17

    beautiful bags. i love the pink bag for keeping all my beauty products.

     

Leave a Reply

 
