RSS

Reboot

05 Dec

I attended the 2nd TEDxDubai conference yesterday at the DWTC.  The theme of this year’s conference was “REBOOT” with all the speakers talking about an incident which turned around their life. While there were a lot of inspiring talks, I’ve decided to make tiny step in my life: rebooting this blog.

Unknown to your eyes, I tend to have many drafted posts scribbled down but very few seem to make their way out here. I’m hoping to be a little more diligent in the future. Wish me luck!

And if you want more info about the conference, visit the TEDxDubai website: http://tedxdubai.com/.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 5, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
